New Members of Cum Laude Society Inducted

Michelle H. Daino
Congratulations to our eight students who have been inducted into the Academy’s Cum Laude Society for the 2021-2022 academic year.

The Cum Laude Society is a fellowship of scholars whose purpose is to recognize excellence in academic work. The society was founded in 1906 and the Mount Saint Mary Academy chapter was established in 1956.

In accordance with the National Directives, and based on the students’ junior year cumulative GPA, it is with great pleasure to announce the election of the following members of the Class of 2022 to the Cum Laude Society:

Margaret Ferris, Jerrine George, Mariella Hilyard, Claire King, Avery Longstreet, Bridget Mooney, Diana Neste, and Riley Newall
© Mount Saint Mary Academy