Your School
Translate

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Entrance Test Prep Course
-
M216
Tue, Aug 6
Entrance Test Prep Course
-
M216
Wed, Aug 7
Entrance Test Prep Course
-
M216
Thu, Aug 8
Entrance Test Prep Course
-
M216
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Freshman Tech Orientation
-
Tue, Aug 13
Freshman Tech Orientation
-
Wed, Aug 14
Freshman Tech Orientation
-
Freshman Tech Orientation
-
Thu, Aug 15
Freshman Tech Orientation
-
Freshman Tech Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 20
Freshman Tech Orientation
-
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23