Seven Seniors Receive Invitations to Cum Laude Society

Michelle H. Daino
Jacqueline Muratore (Assistant Directress for Faculty, Curriculum, and Planning) and Elizabeth Roper (Director of College Counseling) provided the following seniors with their letters of invitation to the Cum Laude Society this morning in the Parlor. Sister Lisa D. Gambacorto, RSM, Ed.S., Directress, was also on hand to offer words of congratulations.
Please join us in congratulating Rachel Castela '24, Zoe Daly '24, Lillian Del Rossi '24, Caitlyn Falkowski '24, Victoria Fekete '24, Nina Heim '24, and Zoe Schack '24.
© Mount Saint Mary Academy