Six New Members of Cum Laude Society Recognized

Michelle H. Daino
On Friday, February 10, the following members of the senior class who are eligible to be recognized as Cum Laude Society members, determined by their mid-year cumulative GPA, were recognized.

Jacqueline Muratore (Assistant Directress for Faculty, Curriculum, and Planning) and Elizabeth Roper (Director of College Counseling) awarded letters of recognition to Olivia Encarnacion '23, Kailey Fahy '23, Julia Falcone '23, Meghan Herrighty '23, Kaileigh Lewis '23, and Emerson Sheehan '23. These six students join current members: Charlotte Gray '23, Mary Claire Schleck '23, Giuliana Pelcher '23, Madeleine Ahlbeck '23, Phoebe Costalos '23, and Brenna Watkins '23.
© Mount Saint Mary Academy