Three Members of the Board of Trustees Retire

Michelle H. Daino
S. Lisa D. Gambacorto, RSM, Ed.S., Directress, has announced that the following members of the Board of Trustees have retired after nine years of service. Please join us in expressing gratitude to Chairman Raymond Szymanski (pictured), who received a special proclamation, as well as S. Francesca Holly, RSM (pictured), and Brian Searls.
© Mount Saint Mary Academy