Student Council Executive Board Passes Gavel to 2023-2024 Officers

Michelle H. Daino
Members of the 2022-2023 Student Council Executive Board have officially stepped down to usher in the 2023-2024 slate of officers. Please help us thank Renee Vozza '23, Stefini Drivas '23, Mary Claire Schleck '23, Dena Mistichelli '23, and Charlotte Gray '23 for their enthusiasm and tireless commitment to the Executive Board this year. You have done a tremendous job in reflecting the Mercy Core Values and in building our beautiful school community. Please help us welcome our new officers: Amelia Benjamin '24 (President), Theresa Morrison '24 (Vice President), Nina Heim '24 (Secretary), Katherine Ferris '24 (Director of Communications), and Catherine DeCiantis '24 (Director of Spirit and Service)! We look forward to the new academic year and to your leadership at the Mount!
© Mount Saint Mary Academy