Your School

Summer Staff

Our highly-qualified and nurturing Summer Academy staff look forward to inspiring and educating the young women who will participate in this year's enrichment and sports programs.

Please find the contact information for staff members below. All telephone extensions follow the main number (908) 757-0108.

joanne cadigan-peters, Summer Academy Coordinator

jcadigan@mountsaintmary.org, Ext. 4039


Denise E. Materia, Director of athletics and asst. directress

dmateria@mountsaintmary.org, Ext. 4516


Ann Chen, Summer Registrar

achen@mountsaintmary.org, Ext. 4502


Jennifer East, Main Office

jeast@mountsaintmary.org, Ext. 4510


Enrichment Camp Staff

Donna Abrams
dabrams@mountsaintmary.org
Ext. 5080

Face, Figure and Fashion
Crafts in a Flash
Reina Colon
rcolon@mountsaintmary.org
Ext. 5070

Chemistry Fun in the Sun
Sculpting & Molding with Chemistry
Michelle H. Daino
mdaino@mountsaintmary.org
Ext. 4549

Angels and Watercolor Landscapes
Patrizia Davis
pdavis@mountsaintmary.org
Ext. 5067

Engineering
Forensic Science
Tiffany Firmino
tfirmino@mountsaintmary.org
Ext. 5053

Athletic Development Clinic
Katherine FitzGerald
kfitzgerald@mountsaintmary.org
Ext. 5052

Mathematical Concepts
Marissa Maffei
mmaffei@mountsaintmary.org
Ext. 5064

Yoga

Summer Theater Academy

Catrina Coffey
ccoffey@mountsaintmary.org
Ext. 5062

Director of Summer Theater Academy


Athletics Camp Staff

Matthew Anzalone
manzalone@mountsaintmary.org
Ext. 5021

Lacrosse
Brittany Blankmeyer
bblankmeyer@mountsaintmary.org


Field Hockey
Phil Iuliano
piuliano@mountsaintmary.org


Soccer
Darek Libucha
dlibucha@mountsaintmary.org


Volleyball
Kim Miller
kmiller@mountsaintmary.org


Tennis
Ryan Shellhammer
rshellhammer@mountsaintmary.org


Basketball