School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Sunday, Jan 1
    • Christmas Vacation
    • New Year's Day
    Monday, Jan 2
    • Christmas Vacation
    Tuesday, Jan 3
    • Classes Resume
    Wednesday, Jan 4
    • Returning Grads Event 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Alumnae Networking Event 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 5
    • Accepted Students Reception 7:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 6
    • 2nd Marking Period Ends
    • Feast of the Epiphany
    • Mid-Term Survival Kit for Freshmen from Alumnae Association 8:00 AM
    Monday, Jan 9
    • Mid-Term Exams - 12:15 Dismissal
    • Fathers Club Meeting 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, Jan 10
    • Mid-Term Exams - 12:15 Dismissal
    • Mercy Guild Meeting 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 11
    • Mid-Term Exams - 12:15 Dismissal
    Thursday, Jan 12
    • Mid-Term Exams - 12:15 Dismissal
    • Junior Parent College Info. Night 7:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 13
    • Make-Up Exams, Grading Day
    Monday, Jan 16
    • School Holiday - Martin Luther King Day
    Tuesday, Jan 17
    • Semester Holiday
    Wednesday, Jan 18
    • 3rd Marking Period Begins, Second Semester Begins
    Thursday, Jan 19
    • Board of Trustees Supper 5:30 PM
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Jan 21
    • National SAT Test Date
    Wednesday, Jan 25
    • Early Dismissal 12:15 PM
    Thursday, Jan 26
    • Early Dismissal 12:15 PM
    • Parent Conferences 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMBy appointment only
    • Parent Conferences 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMBy appointment only
    Monday, Jan 30
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Liturgy 8:15 AM
    Tuesday, Jan 31
    • Catholic Schools Week
  • Wednesday, Feb 1
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Early Dismissal 12:15 PM
    • Advancement Cabinet Meeting 7:30 PM
    Thursday, Feb 2
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Board of Trustees Supper (Snow Date for 1/19/17) 5:30 PM
    • Board of Trustees Meeting (Snow Date for 1/19/17) 6:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 3
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Wellness Day
    Monday, Feb 6
    • Fathers Club Meeting 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 7
    • Mercy Guild Meeting 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 8
    • Accepted Students Reception 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 9
    • Alumnae Association Meeting 5:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 10
    • Junior Retreat
    Saturday, Feb 11
    • National ACT Test Date
    Tuesday, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    Wednesday, Feb 15
    • Early Dismissal 12:15 PM
    Thursday, Feb 16
    • Model UN Trip to Washington, DC
    Friday, Feb 17
    • Model UN Trip to Washington, DC
    Saturday, Feb 18
    • Model UN Trip to Washington, DC
    Sunday, Feb 19
    • Model UN Trip to Washington, DC
    Monday, Feb 20
    • School Holiday - President's Day
    Tuesday, Feb 21
    • Kairos Departs
    Friday, Feb 24
    • Kairos Returns
    Monday, Feb 27
    • Winter Vacation
    Tuesday, Feb 28
    • Winter Vacation
  • Wednesday, Mar 1
    • Ash Wednesday
    • Winter Vacation
    Thursday, Mar 2
    • Winter Vacation
    Friday, Mar 3
    • Winter Vacation
    Monday, Mar 6
    • Fathers Club Meeting 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    • Sophomores Take Pre-ACT Exam 8:00 AM
    Saturday, Mar 11
    • National ACT Test Date
    Sunday, Mar 12
    • Tech Week for Musical
    Monday, Mar 13
    • Tech Week for Musical
    • Freshmen Registration 3:30 PM
    • Freshmen Orientation 6:30 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 14
    • Tech Week for Musical
    • Mercy Guild Meeting 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 15
    • Tech Week for Musical
    Thursday, Mar 16
    • Set Up Mercy Hall for Musical
    • Tech Week for Musical
    Friday, Mar 17
    • St. Patrick's Day
    • St. Patrick's Day Tea for Sisters on Campus 2:00 PM
    • Spring Musical 7:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 18
    • Spring Musical 7:30 PM
    Sunday, Mar 19
    • St. Joseph's Day
    Tuesday, Mar 21
    • 3rd Marking Period Ends
    Wednesday, Mar 22
    • Service Day
    • Early Dismissal 12:15 PM
    Thursday, Mar 23
    • 4th Marking Period Begins
    • Board of Trustees Supper 5:30 PM
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 6:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 24
    • Faculty/Staff Spirituality Day
    • Set Up Labyrinth
    • Student Holiday
    Monday, Mar 27
    • Theology Classes to Labyrinth
    Tuesday, Mar 28
    • Theology Classes to Labyrinth
    Wednesday, Mar 29
    • Theology Classes to LabyrinthSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Advancement Cabinet MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Thursday, Mar 30
    • Theology Classes to LabyrinthSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 31
    • Senior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Reunion WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Apr 1
    • Spring Reunion WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 2
    • Mercy Guild Fashion ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Reunion WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 3
    • Fathers Club MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    • Early Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM
    Sunday, Apr 9
    • Palm SundaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 10
    • Sophomore "Two Down and Two to Go"Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Tuesday, Apr 11
    • Mercy Guild MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    • Stations of the CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 13
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Holy ThursdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 14
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 15
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 16
    • Easter SundaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 17
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 18
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 19
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 20
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 21
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 24
    • Classes ResumeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 25
    • Honors Convocation, Reception FollowsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 26
    • Set Up for Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM
    Thursday, Apr 27
    • All Day Dress Rehearsal for Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Set Up for Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 28
    • All Day Dress Rehearsal for Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SC DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 29
    • Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Arts AliveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 30
    • Concert Rehearsal (Mandatory)Signup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    • Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
  • Monday, May 1
    • Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Set Up for Grandparent TeaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • AP Chemistry & AP Environmental Science ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • AP Psychology ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    • Fathers Club MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, May 2
    • Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • AP Spanish Language & Culture ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • AP Physics ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 3
    • Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grandparent Tea (Grades 9 & 11) - follows May CrowningSignup for an alert reminder.
    • AP English Literature & Composition ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • May Crowning, White GownsSignup for an alert reminder. 1:15 PM
    Thursday, May 4
    • Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • AP U.S. Government & Politics ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Friday, May 5
    • Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • AP U.S. History ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • AP Computer Science Principles ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, May 6
    • National SAT Test DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 8
    • AP Biology ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Tuesday, May 9
    • AP Calculus AB ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • Mercy Guild MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 10
    • AP English Language & Composition ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • AP Italian Language & Culture ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    • AP Macroeconomics ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    • Advancement Cabinet MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Thursday, May 11
    • AP Comparative Government & Politics ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • AP Statistics ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Friday, May 12
    • Music Dept. Dorney Park CompetitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • AP Human Geography Exam Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • AP Microeconomics ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • AP European History ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Sunday, May 14
    • Mother's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 16
    • Academy Awards Night, Reception Follows (MH)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 17
    • Early Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM
    • Alumnae Association MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 PM
    Thursday, May 18
    • Senior Locker Clean-Out, Seniors Last Class DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • Board of Trustees SupperSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    • Board of Trustees MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 19
    • PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 24
    • Athletic Awards BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 25
    • Ascension ThursdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    • Senior Grades DueSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Friday, May 26
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 29
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 30
    • Graduation PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Induction into Alumnae AssociationSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    • Senior Mother/Daughter TeaSignup for an alert reminder. 12:45 PM
    Wednesday, May 31
    • Graduation Practice Follows BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior Breakfast Hosted by FreshmenSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jun 1
    • Graduation Practice Follows LiturgySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Closing LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    • Senior/Sophomore LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    • Locker Cleanout (Grades 9, 10, 11)Signup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM
    Friday, Jun 2
    • 4th Marking Period EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM
    • Baccalaureate Mass, White GownsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Jun 3
    • Faculty/Staff Reception - Following GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • National SAT Test DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Graduation Class of 2017Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Monday, Jun 5
    • Final Exams - 12:15 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Fathers Club MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, Jun 6
    • Final Exams - 12:15 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 7
    • Final Exams - 12:15 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 8
    • Final Exams - 12:15 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Alumnae Association MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Jun 9
    • Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 10
    • National ACT Test DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 12
    • Grades Due (9, 10 & 11)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Tuesday, Jun 13
    • Last Day for FacultySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Jun 18
    • Father's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
powered by finalsite