Board of Trustees

The Academy's trustees bring a wealth of experience and specialized guidance. They serve as experts in education, management, finance, and the law. It is their job to set the policies that keep the Mount current and encourage growth.


Members of the Board 2016-2017

Elizabeth A. Weiler, Esq., Chair (Past Parent '08, '11)
Raymond Szymanski, B.A., Vice Chair (Past Parent '98, '02)
S. Lisa D. Gambacorto, RSM, Ed. S., Directress

S. Madeline Cipriano, RSM, M.T.S.
Mary Bernadette Corrigan '79, B.A.
Claudia Damiano, A.S. (2016 honorary alumna; Past Parent '08, '10)
Erika Parisse Demetrick '89, B.S., CPA
Mary R. Farrell, B.A. (Past Parent '11)
S. Francesca Holly '56, RSM, M.A.
Meaghan Spezzi Kulakis '97, B.A.
James N. Lawlor, Esq. (Past Parent '16)
S. Dorothy Lazarick, RSM, M.S.
Diane J. Leech '61, B.S.N.
Donna M. Lombardi '74, Esq. (Past Parent '08)
Elizabeth Lyndon '92, B.A.
Brian T. Searls, B.S. (Past Parent '06,'09,'12)
S. Eileen P. Smith '64, RSM, M. A.
James M. Sosinski, B.S., CPA (Past Parent '12, '16)
Claire Sullivan Tucciarone '81, B.A. (Past Parent '16)


Sheila Cavanagh, MBA, Secretary          




powered by finalsite