Your School
Translate

Important Dates & Information

First Marking Period

Saturday, September 9, 2017
National ACT Test

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Senior Parent Meeting
6:00 p.m. - Mercy Hall
Back to School Night
6:45 p.m. - Chapel

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
College Fair - Click here to view the list of college representatives due to attend.
1 - 2:30 p.m. - Gym

Saturday, October 7, 2017
National SAT Test Date

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
PSAT/NMSQT Test (Grades 10 & 11)
Sticks & Stones Movie and Discussion (Grade 9)
12:15 p.m. Dismissal (Grades 9-11)
Senior College Day (No School - Grade 12)

Thursday, October 26, 2017

College Information Night – Panel Discussion

7:00 - Mercy Hall

Saturday, October 28, 2017
National ACT Test

Monday, October 30, 2017
End of First Marking Period


Second Marking Period

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Second Marking Period Begins

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Senior College Day (No School - Grade 12)

Saturday, November 4, 2017
National SAT & Subject Tests

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Grades Released to NetClassroom

Thursday, November 16 2017
Parent-Teacher Conferences

No appointments needed for conferences
1:00 - 3:00 p.m. - Mercy Hall

6:30 - 8:30 p.m. - Mercy Hall

Saturday, December 2, 2017
National SAT & Subject Tests

Saturday, December 9, 2017
National ACT Test


Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Returning Grads Event
12:30 - 3:00 p.m.

Friday, January 5, 2018
First Semester Ends

Monday, January 8 - Thursday, January 11, 2018
Midterm Exams


Third Marking Period

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Third Marking Period/Second Semester Begins

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Junior Parent College Information Night

7:00 - Mercy Hall

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Grades Released to NetClassroom

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Parent-Teacher Conferences (by appointment only)
1:00 - 3:00 p.m. - Mercy Hall

6:30 - 8:30 p.m. - Mercy Hall

Saturday, February 10, 2018
National ACT Test

Saturday, March 10, 2018
National SAT Test

Monday, March 19, 2018
Third Marking Period Ends


Fourth Marking Period

Tuesday, March 230, 2018
Fourth Marking Period Begins

Monday, April 9, 2018
Grades Released to NetClassroom

Saturday, April 14, 2018
National ACT Test

Saturday, May 5, 2018
National SAT & Subject Tests

Monday, May 7, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
AP Exams

Friday, May 18, 2018
Last Day of Classes for Seniors

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Senior Grades Due

Friday, June 1, 2018
Second Semester Ends

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Graduation/Senior Grades Released
Chapel

Saturday, June 2, 2018
National SAT & Subject Tests

Monday, June 4 - Thursday, June 8, 2018
Final Exams

Friday, June 8, 2018
Last Day of School

Saturday, June 9, 2018
National ACT Test

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Grades Due For Grades 9, 10, 11

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Grades Released to NetClassroom


Powered by Finalsite